You Are In My Breath

When we speak from heart to heart

You are revealed honestly

It was hard to leave me alone

Is that deep the love to me?

 

You ever said, superb woman

She isn’t many man her in life

But, she is rejecting lot of man

Just for one man beloved you

 

I really respect your struggle

I’ll always be there at all times

 

Reff :

Millions stars light in the sky

Only one star in my eye

Nobody who make me change

Because you are in my breath

 

There is no doubt for me

Make you the one my soul mate

I believe wholeheartedly

Whole body and soul are attached

 

Because you are in my breath

 

Dalam ruang dan waktu

Kamar Kosan,

Bandung, 9 Desember 2011

https://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=10150446934223664

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Lagu Indie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. paling gak bisa saya bikin puisi bahasa inggris..
    but
    keren

Leave a Reply

